Sisters in Zion Spotlight

Holly Richie

holly

If you could have dinner with one person who would it be?

 Og Mandino- He’s an author and I love his books, my favorite is ‘The Greatest Salesman in the World’

Any place you have been wanting to visit in New England?

Everywhere, I’ve lived here 10 years now and I feel like there is still a lot I haven’t seen. I’m always up for an adventure to someplace new.

What is your favorite comfort food?  Kraft Mac-n-Cheese, nothing like cheap mac-n-cheese.

What was the last movie you watched?

Toy Story, all 3.  We’ve been watching alot of Toy Story in my house lately, it’s one of my favorites and it’s one of Cuileann’s as well now.

Is there anything unique we do not know about you?

When I was a child, my sisters and I would watch ice skating, then afterwards put on our roller blades and skate in the street pretending that we were ice skaters.

Leave a Reply

