Sister spotlight

DSCN4545

Katie Anderton

What was your first job?

My first job was at the Village Bean in Scituate. I did a little of everything there, as everyone did. Baked muffins and pizza, made sandwiches, and served coffee- all that fun stuff.

 

What is your favorite place you have traveled to?

My favorite place I’ve traveled to is Philadelphia. I haven’t really been anywhere too exciting. But that was my favorite trip so it wins.

 

What vegetables do you hate?  There aren’t really any veggies that I hate… Hate is such a strong word… But I’m not a fan of acorn squash or sweet potatoes, which is a shame because they’re so good for you.

 

If you had a day to yourself what would you do?

If I had one day to myself, and if money was no issue, I would fly to Florida to visit my best friend, and make her take me to beach.

 

Do you have a special talent?

I seem to have a special talent in the kitchen. Cooking and baking come easy to me. Here is a recipe I made on Christmas morning…

Leave a Reply

